The Bomb (members of Naked Raygun, The Methadones, etc.) stream new song “In Red Square”

Chicago punk super-group The Bomb (ft. Naked Raygun frontman Jeff Pezzati, Methadones drummer Mike Soucy, Pete Mittler (who has played bass for both of those bands) and Jeff Dean of All Eyes West) has just premiered another new track from their forthcoming 12″ EP The Axis of Awesome.

The song is titled “In Red Square”, and you can have a listen below.

The Axis of Awesome is set to be released next week (March 17th) through No Idea Records. Pre-orders are available on the label’s webstore.

Add The Bomb to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.