The Creepshow releasing new album “They All Fall Down”

Female fronted psychobilly act The Creepshow are releasing a brand new album titled They All Fall Down October 5th on Stomp Records (Canada), Hellcat Records (USA, Australia) and People Like You Records (Europe).  Cover art <= yonder and the track list here.

The band also just announced a North American tour in support of the new release.  Check out their Dying Scene Shows page for dates and locations.

The band released their last album, Run For Your Life in 2008 with Stomp Records Canada and Hellcat in the US.

1:The Sermon III
2: Get What’s Coming
3: Someday
4: They All Fall Down
5: Last Chance
6: Sleep Tight
7: Dusk Til Dawn
8: Keep Dreaming
9: Hellbound
10: Going Down
11: Road To Nowhere

Add The Creepshow to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.