The Flatliners reveal tracklisting for upcoming album “Dead Language”

The Flatliners have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming album “Dead Language,” which is being released on September 17th through Fat Wreck Chords.

You can check out the tracklisting and a new lyric video for “Drown In Blood” right here and, if you wish to, you can pre-order the record on your choice of wax or plastic over here.

The Flatliners will be touring in support of the release of “Dead Language” throughout most of the fall. Their last release was their 2010 album “Cavalcade.”

1. Resuscitation of the Year
2. Bury Me
3. Birds of England
4. Drown in Blood
5. Sew My Mouth Shut
6. Caskets Full
7. Ashes Away
8. Hounds
9. Dead Hands
10. Quitters
11. Tail Feathers
12. Young Professionals
13. Brilliant Resilience

Add The Flatliners to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. venomoushipster
    Carson Winter8/9/2013 12:49 PM | Permalink

    I don’t understand this band’s appeal.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.