The Gaslight Anthem announce more fall tour dates

The Gaslight Anthem have announced more fall tour dates with Fake Problems, Rival Schools, and Bridge and Tunnel. Although more dates are expected to be announced, you can check the first few here.

Their latest release American Slang cam out this past June on SideOneDummy Records.

Monday 9/20/2010 Riviera Theatre Chicago, IL*

Tuesday 9/21/2010 The Vogue Indianapolis, IN*

Wednesday 9/22/2010 Bogart’s Cincinnati, OH*

Thursday 9/23/2010 House of Blues Cleveland, OH*

Sunday 9/26/2010 Northern Lights Clifton Park, NY*

Monday 9/27/2010 The National Richmond, VA*

Sunday 10/3/2010 Masquerade Atlanta, GA^

Monday 10/4/2010 House of Blues Lake Buena Vista, FL^

Tuesday 10/5/2010 8 Seconds Nightclub Gainesville, FL^

Thursday 10/7/2010 Warehouse Live Houston, TX^

*w/ Fake Problems & Bridge and Tunnel

^w/ Fake Problems & Rival Schools


Add The Gaslight Anthem to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.