The Lawrence Arms reveal cover art & tracklisting for upcoming album “Metropole”

The Lawrence Arms have finally revealed the cover art (pictured above) and tracklisting for their highly-anticipated upcoming album Metropole, set to be released on January 28th via Epitaph Records.

You can check out the album’s tracklisting and stream its lead single “You Are Here” below.

Metropole will be the band’s first release with Epitaph, and their first full-length album since Oh! Calcutta!, which came out in 2006 on Fat Wreck Chords.

Metropole Tracklisting:

1. Chilean District
2. You Are Here
3. Hickey Avenue
4. Seventeener (17th & 37th)
5. Beautiful Things
6. Ancheron River
7. Metropole
8. Drunk Tweets
9. The YMCA Down The Street From The Clinic
10. Never Fade Away
11. Paradise Shitty
12. October Blood

New From Yalta 7-inch (available in special pre-order bundle):

1. These Pigs Seem To Be Getting The Best Of Me
2. Bonfire Park
3. The Profiteers

Add The Lawrence Arms to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 11/21/2013 2:23 PM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.