The Rebel Spell detail upcoming album “Beautiful Future”, announce Canadian tour

Sweet! Vancouver political punk act The Rebel Spell announced that their upcoming album “Beautiful Future” will be released on February 15th via Rebel Time Records.

You can check out the cover art and tracklist here.

“Beautiful Future” will be a follow-up to “Four Songs About Freedom.” The band also announced several Canadian tour dates and you can check them out here.

1. It’s a Beautiful Future
2. It Can’t Be Just Me
3. All We Want is To Be Left Alone
4. Mover Of Movers
5. Current Occupants
6. Uncontrollable
7. Feel The Same
8. M.I.S.S.
9. You’re on Your Way
10. No Thanks
11. Murderers
12. The World Turned Upside Down

Add The Rebel Spell to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.