Transit announces new EP “Futures and Sutures”

Boston pop-punks Transit have just announced details on a new EP “Futures and Sutures.” The EP will be released December 2nd via Rise Records. Check out the tracklisting here. The cover art can be seen by turning your head to the left.

Transit last released “Young New England” in April 2013.

1. Long Lost Friends
2. So Long, So Long
3. Listen & Forgive
4. Young New England
5. Over Your head
6. Futures & Sutures


Add Transit to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.