Transit detail upcoming acoustic EP “Something Left Behind”, streaming new song

Boston punks Transit have released artwork and a tracklisting for their newest release, an acoustic EP entitled ‘Something Left Behind.’ They are also currently streaming a new song, ‘Just Go, Just Leave’ off of the new EP and you can check it out right here.

‘Somewhere Left Behind’ is due out February 21st on Mightier Than The Sword Records. For the tracklisting, click here.

01. Indoor Voices
02. Please, Head North
03. For The World
04. Just Go, Just Leave
05. Castaway
06. I Hope This Finds You Well
07. Stay Home
08. Something Left Behind
09. 1978

Add Transit to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.