Transplants reveal tracklisting for upcoming album “In A Warzone”

Transplants have revealed the tracklisting for their long-awated upcoming album “In A Warzone.”

Click here to check it out, then head over here to download a song off the record for free.

“In A Warzone” is set to be released on June 25th through Epitaph Records. Click here for full details on the band’s upcoming US tour with Rancid and Crown Of Thornz.


1. In A Warzone
2 See It To Believe It
3. Back To You
4. Come Around
5. Something’s Different
6. Any Of Them
7. Silence
8. All Over Again
9. It’s A Problem
10. Completely Detach
11. Gravestones And Burial Plots
12. Exit The Wasteland

Add Transplants to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.