Video: The Neighborhood Complaint live at the Cat Club

Southern California’s punk group The Neighborhood Complaint has uploaded the entire set of their recent show in a Hollywood dive. You can check out the videos here (there are 5 of them).

Singer/guitarist Dan McDavid wrote about the experience on his Tumblr, and you can read that here. It’s more a scathing review than anything else. But, hey, we all gotta start somewhere, right?

“555-3669 (Numbers)”

“Illusions Of You”

“Thief Of My Heart”

“One And One”

“Two Weeks From Tuesday”

Add The Neighborhood Complaint to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.