Vinnie Caruana (The Movielife, I Am The Avalanche) details debut solo full length, “Survivor’s Guilt”

Vinnie Caruana has kept himself busy for the better part of the last couple decades by fronting bands like The Movielife and I Am The Avalanche. 2013 brought us a small taste of solo Vinne by way of his “City By The Sea” EP, and at long last, we’ve got details of his debut solo full-length.

Entitled “Survivor’s Guilt,” the album is due out May 27th on Equal Vision Records in the US and Big Scary Monsters in Europe. Caruana gets help on the album from Kellen Robinson (I Am The Avalanche) on bass, Brett Romnes on drums, and Steve Choi (Rx Bandits) providing “instrumentation and sonic embellishments.” Romnes also doubled as the album’s producer and mixer.

Check out the ten-song tracklist below, and stay tuned for more information as it comes near.

01) Burn It Down
02) We Don’t Have To Die Alone
03) Angel Of The North
04) Heavy Weighs The Summer
05) Survivor’s Guilt
06) Gem Street
07) Under My Side Of The Bed
08) I Don’t Believe You
09) Roll Back To Me
10) Your Religion Is Killing Me

Add Vinnie Caruana to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.