We Are the Union announces “The Young Guns Tour” with the Forthrights

We Are The Union are ready to hit the road. The ska punkers have just announced a co-headlining tour with The Forthrights titled “The Young Guns Tour.” Supporting acts include Stuck Lucky, Brunt of It, The Fad, and Green Room Rockers. Check the dates out here.

The band’s last album Great Leaps Forward was released March 30th, 2010 on Paper + Plastick Records.

The Young Guns Tour:

* Stuck Lucky to support
^Brunt of It to support
#The Fad to support
@Green Room Rockers to support

Wed. April 13 – Indianapolis, IN – The Hoosier [email protected]
Thurs. April 14 – Cincinnati, OH – TBA
Fri. April 15 – Nashville, TN – The Muse*
Sat. April 16 – New Orleans, LA – Block Party 2011*
Sun. April 17 – Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade*
Mon. April 18 – Columbia, SC – New Brooklyn Tavern*
Tues. April 19 Norfolk, VA – Jewish Mother*#
Wed. April 20 – Richmond, VA – The Canal Club*#
Thurs. April 21 Philadelphia, PA – The Ox*#
Fri. April 22 – Garden City, NY – Ethical Humanist Center*#
Sat. April 23 (1pm) – Boston, MA – Middle East^#
Sat. April 23 (6pm) – Hamden, CT – The Space^#
Tues. April 26 – Bethpage, NY – Mr. Beery’s^#
Weds. April 27 – Asbury Park, NJ – Asbury Lanes^#
Thurs. April 28 – Syracuse, NY – Funk N’ Waffles^
Fri. April 29 – Cleveland, OH – TBA
Sat. April 30 – Lansing, MI – Mac’s Bar
Sun. May 1 – Chicago, IL – [email protected]


Add We Are The Union to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

  1. Jimmy Doyle2/7/2011 12:52 PM | Permalink

    Friday, April 29th is at Now That’s Class in Cleveland, OH & Sunday, May 1st is at The Beat Kitchen in Chicago, IL. Boosh!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.