We Still Dream detail upcoming album “Something To Smile About”

Florida easycore act We Still Dream have revealed the cover art (pictured to the left) and tracklisting for their upcoming album “Something To Smile About,” which is set to be released on August 6th via Anchor Eighty-Four Records.

You can check out the album’s tracklisting right here.

We Still Dream will be streaming a song off the release on Monday, the 17th. Their last release was an EP entitled “Therapy,” which came out back in 2011.

1. Happily Never After
2. Things You Do
3. Back To Then
4. Closer Look
5. Tendencies
6. Ups and Downs
7. Sanity (Growing Up)
8. Convince Me
9. So Much Worse
10. Turnaround
11. Better Than This
12. Dissipate

Add We Still Dream to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.