We the Heathens reveal track list for “Resilient Bones”

We the Heathens have revealed the track list for their upcoming debut EP. Check it out here.

No word yet on a release date, but you can check out a song from the EP, called “Marigolds,” here.

1. Stout Hearts
2. Marigolds
3. Photographs
4. Here’s to the Mayans
5. Oh, Apathy
6. Resilient Bones

Add We The Heathens to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.