Anti-Flag announce 7″ vinyl series to commemorate 20th anniversary

Anti-Flag announce 7″ vinyl series to commemorate 20th anniversary

Political-punks Anti-Flag have announced a new 7″ series to commemorate their 20th anniversary. The collection, titled 20 Years of Hell, will feature six 7″ records with re-recordings of Anti-Flag’s “most important songs” on one side, and songs by an up-and-coming punk band to be determined.

In addition, subscribers to the 7″ series will get access to a special online community exclusive to 20 Years of Hell subscribers, and the first 200 to subscribe will be entered to win an ESP Vintage 204 bass guitar played by Chris#2 on tour and signed by Anti-Flag, a test press of The General Strike, or a copy of the out of print Bacon 7″.

You can see a video explaining more here, and see a tracklisting/artwork for the Anti-Flag sides of the 7″ here.

Anti-Flag last released The General Strike in March of 2012 via Sideonedummy Records.

VOLUME 1: “Die for the Government” and “Their System doesn’t Work for You”
VOLUME 2: “New Kind of Army” and “Underground Network”
VOLUME 3: “Mobilize” and “The Terror State”
VOLUME 4: “For Blood and Empire” and “A Benefit For The Victims Of Violent Crime”
VOLUME 5: “The Bright Lights Of America” and “The People Or The Gun”
VOLUME 6: “The General Strike” and a NEW UNRELEASED TRACK

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.