Cave In detail upcoming album “White Silence”

Cave In detail upcoming album “White Silence”

Massachusetts based Cave In have announced that they will release their new album “White Silence” on May 24 via Hydra Head, according to Amazon where you can stream song clips.

Check out out the artwork and tracklist here.

The band released their latest album”Perfect Pitch Black” in 2005.

1. White Silence
2. Serpents
3. Sing My Loves
4. Vicious Circles
5. Centered
6. Summit Fever
7. Heartbreaks, Earthquakes
8. Iron Decibels
9. Reanimation

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.