Cave In detail upcoming album “White Silence”

Massachusetts based Cave In have announced that they will release their new album “White Silence” on May 24 via Hydra Head, according to Amazon where you can stream song clips.

Check out out the artwork and tracklist here.

The band released their latest album”Perfect Pitch Black” in 2005.

1. White Silence
2. Serpents
3. Sing My Loves
4. Vicious Circles
5. Centered
6. Summit Fever
7. Heartbreaks, Earthquakes
8. Iron Decibels
9. Reanimation

Add Cave In to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.