Death March (Skinhead Rob of Transplants) detail upcoming split 7-inch with Homesick Abortions

California hardcore act Death March (Skinhead Rob from Transplants and Jimmy and Freddy from Societys Parasites) have announced they will be releasing a split 7-inch with Homesick Abortions. Though the release date is currently unannounced, you can check out the tracklisting for the record right here.

Death March last released “Fuck Your Fucking War,” which you can stream here, on May 8th via Durty Mick Records.

Death March (Side A)
1. Don’t Believe them
2. Disgust

Homesick Abortions (Side B)
1. Binary Code
2.Human Resources
3. I Am My Own

Add Death March to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.