DS Exclusive Stream: Burning Fiction / Jet Market / Part Time Killer split

Get ready to turn your stereo up and piss off your neighbors because today we’re bringing you the Burning Fiction / Jet Market / Part Time Killer split courtesy of the rockin’ folks over at Pee Records.  In only 35 minutes, you’ll be delivered 12 tracks of the finest melodic punk rock available today.  You can listen to the album and get the track list, here.

The album is available on December 17th from Pee Records and you can pre-order it right now for a measly tenner from the Pee website, here.

So sit back, relax and get ready to punch something, or hug it.  You’ll have to listen to find out which!

Stream has been removed as of 26th December 2010.

Track List

1. Burning Fiction – Mindhead
2. Burning Fiction – In All Our Glory
3. Burning Fiction – 1000 Yards
4. Burning Fiction – The Grip
5. Jet Market – The Truck
6. Jet Market – Tonight, Tonight
7. Jet Market – Filthy As Mud
8. Jet Market – Myth Became Legend. Legend Became History
9. Part Time Killer – Wake Up
10. Part Time Killer – Thank You
11. Part Time Killer – Fear Of God
12. Part Time Killer – Living Hell

Add Burning Fiction to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

  1. Tim Bogdachev12/22/2010 12:37 PM | Permalink

    amazing split! thanks guys!!!

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.