Greenhorn (Roger from LTJ & Jen from No More) stream new song “I Hit The Wall”, detail upcoming EP “I Want More”

Gainesville pop-punk act Greenhorn (featuring Roger Manganelli of Less Than Jake and Jen Vito of No More) are streaming an awesome new song entitled “I Hit The Wall” and you can give it a listen below.

The track will be appearing on the band’s debut EP entitled I Want More, which is set to be released on July 8th through Anchorless Records (US) and Saint November Records (UK).

The cover art for the 6-song release can be seen above and the tracklist, like the new song, can be found below. Pre-orders for the 10″ are also available right now here (US) and here (UK).

I Want More tracklist:

1. My Own Way
2. This Has To Mean Something
3. I Hit The Wall
4. Always Be The Same
5. I Want More
6. Livin’ On The Fly

Add Greenhorn to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.