Signals Midwest detail upcoming album “Light On The Lake”

Ohio progressive rockers Signals Midwest have revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their upcoming album “Light On The Lake,” which is set to be released sometime in late October through Tiny Engines.

Check out the tracklisting and a teaser video for the album below.

We’ll keep you posted as more details surrounding the release date for “Light On The Lake” surface. Signals Midwest last released “Latitudes and Longitudes” in 2011.

1. 308
2. In The Pauses
3. A Room Once Called Yours
4. St. Vincent Charity
5. The Desert To Denver
6. An Echo, A Strain
7. Lowercase
8. San Anselmo
9. Caricature
10. Greater Plains
11. The Things That Keep Us Whole
12. A Glowing Light, An Impending Dawn

Add Signals Midwest to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.