Stray From The Path stream four songs from “Rising Sun”

Sumerian Records has released four more songs from Stray From The Path‘s new album, Rising Sun, which was released about two weeks ago. The songs are “Rising Sun”, “Bring It Back to the Streets”, “iMember” and “Dead Rabbits” and you can listen to them here. One of the songs, “Bring It Back to the Streets”, also features guest vocals from Comeback Kid frontman Andrew Neufeld.

In order to promote Rising Sun, Stray From The Path will be hitting the road next month with The Acacia Strain, Terror and Harms Way. The dates and can be checked out here.

Add Stray From The Path to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.